She Births® Prenatal Yoga Class

Join us ONLINE as Nadine offers a FREE LIVE Prenatal class via Zoom
EVERY Thursday


Prenatal yoga is a great way to feel calm + connected during pregnancy. Get to know Nadine and understand the practical and active birthing preparation we need to do & how to get our bodies ready for birth.


TIME: 5:00pm AET (Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane, Canberra)

7:00pm (New Zealand)
8:00am (UK)

DURATION: 75 mins

(60min yoga, 15min birth prep contemplation & opportunity to ask Q’s)

WHAT YOU NEED: Clear some space, roll out your mat

Please fill out and submit the form below to ensure you receive your zoom link.
See you on the mat!

  • YYYY dash MM dash DD
CLAIM YOUR
FULL ONLINE COURSE DISCOUNT

10% OFF CODE

Sign-up to the She Births® Free Pregnancy Guide to receive 10% off the Full Online Course. Plus, get 24-weeks of pregnancy support in your inbox.